Endeavour Silver Drilling Continues to Intersect High Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization in V-Asuncion Area at the El Cubo Mine, Guanajuato, Mexico

Endeavour Silver Drilling Continues to Intersect High Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization in Terronera Vein at San Sebastian Project, Jalisco, Mexico

Endeavour Silver Acquires La Bufa Property Adjacent to Existing Endeavour Properties in the Guadalupe y Calvo Gold-Silver District, Chihuahua, Mexico

Endeavour Silver Reports Financial Results for Second Quarter, 2014; Conference Call at 10am PDT (1pm EDT) on August 12, 2014

Endeavour Silver Produces 1,669,609 oz Silver and 15,131 oz Gold (2.6 Million oz Silver Equivalents) in the Second Quarter, 2014

Endeavour Silver Drilling Continues to Intersect High Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization in La Luz-Asuncion Vein at Bolanitos Mine, Guanajuato

Endeavour Silver Reports First Quarter, 2014 Financial Results; Board of Directors Re-Elected at Annual General Meeting; Q1 Conference Call Moved to 12pm PDT (3pm EDT) on May 13, 2014

Endeavour Silver Extends New High Grade Silver-Gold Mineralization in Villalpando-Asuncion Vein at El Cubo Mine Over 800 Metre Length

Endeavour Silver Produces 1,898,999 oz Silver and 18,519 oz Gold (3.0 Million oz Silver Equivalents) in the First Quarter, 2014

Endeavour Silver Reports Fatality at El Cubo Mine

Endeavour Silver Reports Fatality at Guanacevi Mine

Endeavour Silver Reports 2013 Financial Results, Conference Call at 8am PDT (11am EDT) on March 11, 2014

Endeavour Silver Updates Reserve and Resource Estimates

Endeavour Silver Reviews 2013 Exploration Results and Plans for 2014, Will Release 2013 Financial Results on March 10, 2014

Endeavour Silver Forecasts Steady Silver Production in 2014

Endeavour Silver Reports 9th Consecutive Year of Production Growth in 2013 and Sets New Quarterly Production Record in 4th Quarter, 2013